Order within 5 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (705) 726-9919
~QUALITY FLOWERS SINCE 1977 ~ Barrie, ON Free Delivery And No Service Fees On Selected Products~
15 Cedar Pointe Unit 3 Barrie, ON L4N 5R7
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS AND PINEWORLD
Local Barrie, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (221 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I’ve ordered several times and never a poor experience. Always lovely arrangements and on time delivery. My “Go to” florist in Barrie when I need brownie points or a way out of the doghouse
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order, a lot of options and my sister was absolutely thrilled. Thank you for being so dependable.
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister in law was thrilled and said the flowers were beautiful and she loved the arrangement.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter sent a beautiful fruit basket for Father's Day through Flowers and Pine world. It was absolutely lovely! The fruit was/is fresh and tasty with a wonderful assortment....superb. Thank you.
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great selection, Easy ordering and delivered on time. My mother in law loved her arrangement. Will be the only place I send her flowers from in the future :)
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The basket was lovely and the timing excellent.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order, great prices and prompt delivery. My mom absolutely loved the arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Extremely easy to order online, super fast delivery, & a beautiful arrangement
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: Ver

Highly recommend. Large selection of flowers and arrangements, conveniently organized by occasion. Smooth online purchasing process. Timely delivery and, best of all, the giftee loved the arrangement and said it was “Stunning”. Just some of the many reasons I order from F&P year after year ☺️
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Nice and easy and accurate.. my special instructions were followed and very professional... flowers were great too
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flower arrangement was beautiful. I am enjoy their beauty every time I look at them.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My arrangement is very beautiful. I sent a picture of it to my son in Edmonton who sent it to me. Excellent arrangement in the basket.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with my experience with Flowers and Pineworld. I placed a delivery order on a Sunday and it was delivered on the following Monday morning. The arrangement was very true to the photo online.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you. She was thrilled to get flowers at work. We're from out of town, and ordering was easy. She said the roses are absolutely beautiful. Job well done.
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I always order my sister in laws birthday flowers from Flowers and Pineworld because you always do a perfect job. Thank you
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good fast and efficient service. My mother in law was very happy with the arrangement. And i was very happy that it came on time in such short notice given. Thank you
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent online service and flowers were beautiful and delivered quicker then expected. Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your service was excellent, the actual floral arrangement drew rave reviews from the family of the deceased , and one family member sent a photo of the beautiful arrangement to boot.
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Sent flowers to my sister for her birthday. She loved them!! They were beautiful and are still alive nearly 2 weeks later.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service,very professional and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Elizabeth and her flower arraignment designers pay attention to detail with every creation they always add a personal touch... Thank you for making every occasion an extra special location!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for your personal service and beautiful flowers, the recipient said it looked just like the photo of the arrangement I selected! (I have started sending photos of what I select as I have found some florists send something that looks very different! Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

my friend enjoyed and liked the flowers very much.....
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great place to get flowers from, very satisfied with the help and service and product, and a special thanks to Shannon, keep up the good work
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered early and arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great customer service
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered earlier than expected ... by my request, thank-you. Great service, much appreciated
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered very quickly. It's great that there wasn't a delivery charge.
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for helping me make someone happy on their birthday. Everything was beautiful. Nerve racking when you are a distance away but you did awesome.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service. Nice flowers. Very much appreciate free delivery.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery time just as advertised! Thank you.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was delivered on time and quickly and the recipient was extremely pleased with the quality and presentation
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement sent to the funeral home was very nice and delivered as per our request. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I recieved a Christmas gift/fruit basket that was ordered by an out of town relative and am very impressed with not only the great quality of items but also how fresh all the fruit is.
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers that I have ordered have consistently been beautifully fresh and presented.
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just wanted to thank you for your 2 lovely arrangements my daughter Shannon Hynes ordered for last weekend. The celebration was for our 50th anniversary and the 2 arrangements added to an exceptional celebration. Susan Potts
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

It was easy! She loved them!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful, colourful, fresh amazing bouquet for a very special occasion
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were a lively mix of colour. They were all fresh and still are. I expect most of them to last another week based on their current healthy state. Job well done. Thank you Penny and Tom
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful! Flowers lasted a long time .
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was on time as promised. My confidence was increased when the shop wasn't able to reach my wife to deliver the flowers and contacted me to check in. The flowers were eventually delivered and all was good. Would definitely use their service again. 5 stars.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

When I ordered my flowers I had the wrong address for the recipient. Even though I sent them on a wild goose chase they called me and I was able to get the right address and the flowers got delivered. Then they phoned me to tell me they were successful. Definitely service over and above the norm. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were NOT ONLY as advertised they were spectacular!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our friends at the palliative care facility were very pleased to receive the beautiful arrangement. The delivery was prompt and "in time". Thank you!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Unbelievable, placed order quickly and effortlessly. Arrived within 2 hours same day, Girlfriend LOVED them. Definitely recommended and will return!
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flowers were for my aunts 80th birthday and she loved them.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick, same day delivery. Placed order from out of town no problem.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are beautiful and are still in their glory. we were out for the day and they were left outside our condo door. Lovely surprise.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was incredibly fast and my mother was thrilled with her birthday bouquet. I saw it a few days after delivery and it was still lovely.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was shown a picture of the actual floral arrangement and it was stunning! Will order from here again!
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was perfect. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I sent my mom the 'Radiant Rainbow' - her comment "it's so beautiful I don't know which way to turn it." Thank you for helping me make a very special lady's day special. Excellent service too.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing flowers and delivered the next day very quickly! Thank you for the great service!!!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Lovely arrangement and great service.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always pleased with bouquets
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: Ver

Love ordering flowers from Flowers and Pineworld - they offer a large selection of arrangements, their flowers are always fresh and long-lasting and they deliver punctually. Since I place my order from afar, it's important to me to be able to count on quality service. Highly recommended!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I received was very pretty and has lasted 5 days so far.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your website is very user friendly. The bouquet that I recently ordered for my Aunt was beautiful and fresh according to her daughter. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

We are very impressed! We ordered the arrangement at 11am on line and it was delivered by 2pm the same day. Our family member said they were beautiful and brightened her day. Thank you...well done.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Although I didn't see the planter, the receiver said it was very nice. It was convenient and easy to order from your website. I liked the fact there weren't delivery charges like other florists in the city.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The whole package was Beautiful I sent a photo to my daughter and that I was delighted with the gift thank you
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was hesitant to order flowers over the internet as I have family members who have had a bad experience in the past with another company but I was very satisfied with the service. I called the following day to ensure that my order was received and that the flowers would be out for delivery that same day and the woman I spoke with was very helpful and let me know the flowers would have already been delivered or were out for delivery. 5/5!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I experienced exceptional service from F&P. The products which were delivered were beautiful and in keeping with what I saw on the website. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone. All the best and thank you for brightening my Mom's day - twice!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were very well presented and are blooming beautifully!! I received two dozen long stemmed red roses as well as a smaller mixed bouquet of flowers. They look beautiful and are long lasting...they were a birthday gift from my husband!!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything worked out great. Thank you
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Linda was very happy with the flowers. Good job guys.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I found the website easy to use. The delivery was on time and my wife loved the gift. Way to work Flowers and Pineworld! Have a great day!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Orderd and delivered on Valentine's day with short notice. Excellent Job, The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service! On-line Order form completed just before noon on Feb. 13th for a 'Sympathy' flower arrangement to be delivered later that day, Feb. 13th. Request processed and delivery made later that day, with an email received confirming delivery. Online form easy to complete. No call back required and billing correct. Very positive recommendation.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service! Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I received were beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Same day delivery for Valentines! My girlfriend is very happy :)
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers looked exactly like the picture online.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Same day delivery with exceptionally fast service! Very pleased with the purchase; thanks so much!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My girlfriend said it was the most beautiful bouquet she's ever seen so you get a perfect score from me!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2017, 9:02 am

Thank you so much for your comment. We are very pleased that she loved her flowers! We appreciate your business
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great experience! I live in Atlanta GA but my Mom is in Barrie ON. For her 83rd birthday she received a beautiful fresh bouquet of her favorite flowers, daisies. It was one phone call in which a very pleasant lady Lily took my order, my information and executed my instructions perfectly! So if you are looking for a flower shop with reasonable pricing and outstanding service, simply choose this company!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Jan 18, 2017, 11:33 am

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. It definitely is appreciated. We are so happy that you were pleased with your experience. We will make sure that Lily reads this.:). Thank you for your business and support
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement arrived on time and was beautiful. Just what I ordered.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers, pleasant deliverer.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your service was impeccable as always. Always happy to order from your store.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2016, 11:51 am

Thank you Charles :). We appreciate your comment and your business. Happy Holidays from all of us here at Flowers & Pine World!!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Fantastic Service. It was great to be able to order floweres from Australia to be delivered in Canada.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers & Pine are an amazing company with amazing people. I am in Toronto and had flowers delivered in Barrie without a hitch. they are courteous and kind and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone that needs flowers delivered within the Barrie Area. The bouquet is still alive and booming with colour and it's been two weeks from date of arrival!!!! ;) awesome place, and thank you so much for being so wonderful!!! Cheers....happy day
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My family was very impressed with your flowers. That impressed me. She says the arrangement is still beautiful!
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order online. Flowers arrived early in the day which was great and the bouquet was beautiful. The flowers lasted almost 2 weeks and my Mom was very pleased! Thanks Cathy
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter was very happy with the flowers and the addition of the teddy Bear was a big hit with my grandaughter. Well done
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

arrangement was beautiful, well received, delivered on time - no complaints! Thank you
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

i was very impressed with the same day delivery, and the flowers were perfect. they lasted for 14 days. i would not hesitate to use this service again.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had issues with my delivery but the company was very fast to address my issues and rectify them to beyond what is hoped. They are a great company to do business with and I definitely will order again.
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I placed my order online around midnight PST and the flowers were delivered the same day. My friend sent a photo of what she received and they're even better than I could've asked for. Easy ordering and great quality. I will order again!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

On line ordering was fast, and convenient as I was able to place my order outside of store hours.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thank you for such beautiful flowers every time. We live away from Mom and I'm so glad to have Flower and Pine World near her place- so we can trust to send bouquet of flowers each time to let her know we love her.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful. It arrived just in time.Thank you so much. You really made her day!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great website. Lots to choose from. The flowers were a different colour than pictured but were still beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were very pretty and arrived before the delivery date. My daughter ordered them from South Korea for Mother's Day - lovely!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely bouquet.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Were Incredibly accommodating. Called on the Friday before mothers day to have some flowers delivered. They were able to get the flowers out on time, and my aunt said she loved them and they were beautiful (I'll take her word for it) Sam was awesome, very nice, professional and she went wayyyy above and beyond. If she's not already a manager I would suggest making her one.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful arrangement. Friendly staff !
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

On time and reasonable price.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Navigation through the site was easy and eye catching. Flowers were delivered on time in good condition. Good service
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

WAS TOLD FLOWERS WERE LOVELY I BEEN SENDING FLOWERS ON EVERY OCCASSION 4-5 TIMES YEAR FROM UR STORE FOR OVER 4 YEARS NOW TO MY MOTHER NEVER HEARD A COMPLAINT YET AND ALWAYS DELIVERED ON TIME THANKS BOB BEING A FAITHFUL PURCHASER IS THERE ANY DISCOUNT LOL
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

WAS TOLD FLOWERS WERE LOVELY I BEEN SENDING FLOWERS ON EVERY OCCASSION 4-5 TIMES YEAR FROM UR STORE FOR OVER 4 YEARS NOW TO MY MOTHER NEVER HEARD A COMPLAINT YET AND ALWAYS DELIVERED ON TIME THANKS BOB BEING A FAITHFUL PURCHASER IS THERE ANY DISCOUNT LOL
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

we're on time and as the picture thx
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with the flowers, thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

the service I received was definately a 10 out of 10!! the girls at the shop were pleasant and knowledgeable. The flowers we received were beautiful and arrived on time - thank you to all of you, we truly appreciate all your efforts!!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have never ordered flowers on line before but I found the site very accommodating. I did phone in for clarification on one thing but the person was quite helpful and I was able to fill in my order and it was processed and delivered the same day. I think that I will definitely be using their services again when the need arises.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: YT

Thanks for the delivery. I live in the Yukon and felt that the service was good and the flowers loved. Would you be interested in doing a standing order for a while, every other month to the same place? Let me know by email. You could keep my VISA number on file for the duration. Brenda
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering was easy. Some flowers were not available but representative called right away and we made changes together. I didn't see the final result but my recipient was very happy with them.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Timely and true to the picture seen on line. Thank you
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered a sleigh full of flowers, then decided cancel and order a bouquet instead. The refund was processed promptly. Flowers were delivered on time and were fresh. We used to live in Barrie and you were our go-to florist.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful bouquet and service as promised.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was a lovely bouquet. I separated the pine bough and eucalyptus branch to add to my front hall display and the flowers added a great Christmas touch for my table. Delivery was friendly and prompt.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very satisfied with your service.
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful. The flowers were extremely fresh; I noted that esp. in comparison to a few other larger arrangements on display that were looking a little heat worn. Delivered on time as well. Very pleased. Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiiful arrangement, fresh and full. Gorgeous white flowers including white roses for a sympathy bouquet....not funeral looking at all which is exactly what I wanted. Thank you so mich.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful and arrived at the requested time. Card was exact.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I recieved we absolutely beautiful.
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am so happy with the funeral arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Easy to order online and delivery was quick. Happy to know my friend found the flowers to be beautiful.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was great, quick delivery.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

it was good quick and easy
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered my flowers at 2:00p.m. today on the computer and they were delivered by 4:30p.m.. Excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

thanks, very good
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering online was easy, the quality of the flowers was excellent , and the arrangement looked great.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

What a beautiful bouquet. Wonderful service. Thank you.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your online ordering system is excellent. I have been getting positive feedback from the flower recipients. Keep up the good work!
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I found the website easy to use with good descriptions of different flower bouquets that were available. The website was easy to navigate. I received a helpful and friendly call when there was a slight problem with my on-line order. My relative LOVED the birthday bouquet. Thanks for your help!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I asked for an arrangement bright & cheery for the funeral of my best friend, because she loved flowers and I was overjoyed when I saw the arrangement...absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for helping me say "goodbye" with flowers that would make her smile in real life. You are personable, efficient, reliable & talented. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you again.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our family has been using Flowers and Pine World's services for years - terrific service and wonderful arrangements
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

service was great on time and well liked Been using you for a few years now Thanks Bob
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: Ve

A lovely bouquet that was delivered on time and much appreciated by my friend. Thanks!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I always order my flowers from Flowers and pineworld and have never been disappointed. Thank you again for your fine service, the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have always had the highest level of confidence in ordering through Flowers and Pineworld
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have had very good service from you have been sending my mother flowers at ioof home for about 2 years now on every ocassion and she has been very happy with the service and so am i Thanks BOB
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent quality and delivered eactly as requested. Perfect!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful and delivered. I would definitely use your service in the future. Very happy customer.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering online was easy, I called to follow up on estimated delivery time the person i spoke with was friendly and helpfull. Very happy with the flowers.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy ordering process and making a selection was easy. Placed my order Monday and order was delivered on time the next day. Recipient was very satisfied with flowers, container and accessories. Everything matched exactly what I had ordered. I am very satisfied with my experience at Flowers and Pine World. Would definitely order from them again.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The order I placed on line was user friendly as was the selection options available. The flowers were delivered on the date requested.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a lovely bouquet for my son and daughter-in-law on the arrival of their first baby. It was beautiful and arrived the same day I ordered it. I'm pleased with the service.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our family had a funeral in Barrie December 2014. We ordered about $800.00 of flowers. Everything was perfect. Exactly like we discussed over the phone. Thanks very much for making a very hard day a bit easier.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

been very pleased with your service over past few years sure makes my mother happy thanks bob
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement sent to Hamilton was lovely and very close to what I saw on the website. The transaction was handled in a very efficient manner.
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

arrived as described. thank you.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great arrangement !
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

the flowers were were received with surprise and much appreciation for beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very many thanks for delivering my order. My friend was thrilled and said the flowers are lovely. I am very impressed as I only ordered them this morning from the UK. Excellent service, thanks again. Carolyn Finlay-Notman
Date: Aug 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you very much. She was very surprised and happy with everything!
Date: Aug 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for the delivery. The flowers were beautiful !!
Date: Aug 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

HI There, I hope you’re well. Thank you for your excellent service and the beautiful flower arrangement. My mom absolutely adored them. Many thanks! Dana.
Date: Aug 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Yes, and they are really beautiful. Thank you. You did a great job. Naomi
Date: Aug 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

thank you so much for the email indicating that the order was delivered! The flowers looked wonderful and even tho the arrangement that was shown had white flowers only, the addition of the pale yellow roses was perfect!! I will not hesitate to use your company again!
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovely flowers that are always delivered in a timely manner!
Date: May 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers that I purchased at Flowers and Pineworld were fresh and the arrangements were beautiful. Both the bouquet and the Easter lilies remained vibrant well beyond what was expected and were the centre of attention during my family get-togethers. Thanks to Elizabeth for her great advice and customer service!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My son sent me an absolutely stunning floral arrangement for Mothers Day. A beautiful job!
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The web site is simple to use. However, I called the store and got exactly what I wanted. My friend at the Barrie hospital confirmed that the floral arrangement arrived on time and is absolutely beautiful. Thank you everyone at Flowers & Pine World.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Lovely people in Barrie Ontario. After having a nice chat with the new owner of Flowers and PW, I ordered a large funeral arrangement. Thanks so much for the little extras that you did for us.
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called Flowers and Pine World and ordered a large funeral arrangement. The lady introduced herself as the new owner and was very professional. I was later told that the arrangement was absolutely stunning. Thanks Liz.
Date: Dec 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you! Great service and product. Much appreciated. Kathryn Fleming
Flower Delivery To Barrie, ON
See Delivery Areas